top of page

The following members are nominated by Principal as members of the library advisory committee separately and independently .

1. Dr. Sabihe Raza Baqri                   Convenor, Department of Zoology
2. Dr. Shoeb Ahmad                          Incharge, Faculty of Commerce
3. Dr. M.M. Abu Tayyab                    Department of Sociology
4. Dr. Pradeep Sharma                      Department of Sociology
5. Dr. M.M. Ejaz Abbas                      Department of Persian
6. Dr. Sadiq Husain Abidi                  Faculty of Law

bottom of page